img

Dakang r & d

Dakang r & d

/
R & D Center
Service

Product categories

Service

R & D Center

Founded in 2002, Dakang Sports is one of the earliest domestic manufacturers to participate in the development and production of outdoor fitness equipment. It has witnessed the entire process of outdoor fitness equipment replacement. The company is headquartered in Yingtai Building, Wangchong Road, Chengbei Commercial District, Shangyu District. It is a domestic large-scale sports system complete equipment supplier and service provider integrating project design, product development and production, after-sales service, and brand operation. The company specializes in R&D, production and sales of national fitness path equipment, national second-generation smart fitness equipment, educational equipment, multi-functional cage sports fields, cage football fields, disassembly swimming pools, plastic sports field paving, smart fitness trails, rehabilitation equipment and children Amusement facilities and other products.

The company has multiple production bases across the country, among which the production base of Shangyu Headquarters is located in the national Hangzhou Bay Economic and Technological Development Zone. The factory area is equipped with a variety of large-scale digital mechanical equipment, imported OTC mechanical welding hands, and internationally advanced approved by the environmental protection department. Phosphating heat treatment process equipment, high-tech environmental protection automatic non-toxic spraying assembly line and a complete set of product testing and inspection equipment. The first-class production equipment, perfect technological process and scientific management system fully guarantee the excellent quality and safe use of Dakang products.

Dakang Company was rated as a national high-tech enterprise in 2018. Dakang products were rated as Zhejiang Famous Brand Products for three consecutive years in 2016, 2017, and 2018. Dakang participated in the drafting of the "National Major Product Classification Product Category Core Metadata No. 7 Part: National Standards for Sporting Goods, National Standards for Technical Specifications for After-sales Service of Fitness Equipment, National Standards for "General Requirements for Safety of Cage Football Seine Facilities", "General Requirements for Second-Generation Outdoor Fitness Equipment" Group Standards, etc., Dakang" The trademark is recognized as a famous trademark in Zhejiang Province. Since its establishment 18 years ago, the company has established its own marketing channels in various provinces and cities across the country through excellent product quality and a good corporate image, and has a large number of loyal partners.

The sky is healthy, and the gentleman strives for self-improvement. Dakang people will continue to uphold the corporate spirit of "integrity, innovation, harmony and grandeur", follow the business philosophy of "creating happiness for employees and creating value for society", and continue to meet customer needs with high-quality products and services, and do things with heart. committed to. Dakang will unremittingly take the road of product innovation and development, resolutely abide by and obey the requirements of the NCSS certification system, put people first, scientific management, and further enhance the core competitiveness of product technology, while continuing to promote brand strategy and brand building, and wholeheartedly take the national health cause as its own responsibility , Forge ahead, and make continuous efforts to realize that Dakang will eventually become a well-known sports company with "customer satisfaction, employee yearning, and social respect" and its listing vision!

  

Dakang Technology R&D Center was established in May 2006. The center has R&D talents who are proficient in professional technology and has rich scientific research experience. The center focuses on the development of new differentiated fitness products and environmentally friendly technology materials and technologies. Develop fitness products suitable for market demand. Make full use of central resources and combine advanced scientific and technological achievements to organize trial production, continue to research and innovate key technologies in production during trial production, and provide enterprises with mature and supporting technologies, processes, equipment and new products.

   With the company's continuous investment in the center's technical strength, with an annual investment of 3 to 4 million yuan, the center's research and development strength has gradually increased. As of 2009, the center has nearly 420 square meters of research rooms, and the center has 33 personnel, accounting for 15% of the total number of employees. At the same time, the company hires experts from well-known universities outside the company to regularly guide the center's technical work, and continuously improve the technological content of our company's products, as well as technological transformation capabilities. So far, the company has authorized and accepted more than 100 product patents, and has been rated as Zhejiang Province Patent Demonstration Enterprise, Zhejiang Province Science and Technology Small and Medium-sized Enterprise, and Shaoxing City High-tech Enterprise.
With the support of relevant leaders and experts, the center has successfully developed a number of scientific research results, which have been successfully transformed into productivity, achieved good social and economic benefits, and won praise from all walks of life. The center was named Shaoxing Municipal Science and Technology Development Center in 2011.

    

                                Equipment Testing and Experiment Center

                    

                                         Main testing equipment

(1) Programmable smoke tester DKTY-62: adopts salt spray corrosion method to test the reliability of the tested sample. ,

(2) High and low temperature test chamber DKTY-60: components and materials are tested under the conditions of high temperature and low temperature (alternating) cycle changes. ,

(3) Xenon lamp aging test chamber DKTY-61: The xenon arc lamp that can simulate the full sunlight spectrum is used to reproduce the destructiveness existing in different environments.

                          

         (1)                                  (2)                                (3)

(4) Electronic universal testing machine DKTY-63: used for testing various mechanical properties of various metal materials and non-metal materials, with powerful data analysis and processing functions. ...

(5) Comprehensive fatigue testing machine DKTY-58: used to measure the fatigue characteristics of metals, alloy materials and their components (such as operating joints, fixed connections, etc.) at room temperature under tension, compression or alternating tension and compression loads , Fatigue life, pre-crack and crack growth test. …

(6) Impact testing machine DKTY-59: a tester used to measure the resistance of metal materials to impact under dynamic load, so as to judge the quality of the material under dynamic load.

                          

       (4)                           (5)                           (6)

(7) Rockwell hardness tester DKTY-65: Relying on magnetic force to adsorb the Rockwell hardness tester on the surface of steel, without supporting the sample, the test accuracy meets the standards of GB/T230 and ISO6508.

(8) Brinell hardness tester DKTY-66: used for hardness measurement of cast iron, steel, non-ferrous metals and soft alloys.

(9) Hardness Tester DKTY-64-1: It is an instrument for measuring the hardness of objects.

                          

          (7)                                (8 )                                   (9)

(10) Hardness Tester DKTY-64-2: It is an instrument for measuring the hardness of objects. ,

(11) Electronic balance DKTY-57: used to weigh the mass of objects. ▫

(12) Height gauge DKTY-10: The main purpose is to measure the height of the workpiece. It is also often used to measure the shape and position tolerance dimensions, and sometimes it is also used for marking.

                          

       (10)                            (11)                         (12)

(13) Digital illuminance meter DKTY-67: measuring range 1Lux~50,000Lux 2. High accuracy and fast response. ,

(14) Welding inspection ruler DKTY-33: A special measuring tool used to measure the bevel angle of the welded parts, the width and height of the weld, and the welding gap. It is suitable for products and components with high welding quality requirements, such as boilers and pressure vessels. Wait. ,

(15) Dial indicator DKTY-29: The general linear displacement (linear motion) is converted into the rotary motion of the pointer through a gear or a lever, and then the reading is performed on the dial.

                       

         (13)                            (14)                                    (15)

(16) Shore hardness tester DKTY-64-2: Determine the hardness of vulcanized rubber and plastic products. ,

(17) Tachometer DKTY-48: used to measure the rotation speed, linear speed or frequency of the motor. ,

(18) Torque wrench DKTY-53: used in assembly lines that have strict requirements on the tightening process, so that the torque value of each fastener of the product is consistent, and the quality of the produced product is guaranteed.

                        

         (16)                            (17)                                (18)

 

(19) Ultrasonic Thickness Gauge DKTY-47: It can measure the thickness of metals and other various materials, and can measure the sound velocity of materials. …

(20) Digital push-pull force meter DKTY-50: used for thrust and pull test. ,

(21) Roughness tester DKTY-47: It can be widely used in the detection of various metal and non-metal processing surfaces. This instrument is a pocket-sized instrument integrated with the sensor host. It has handheld characteristics and is more suitable for use on the production site . The shape is designed with drawn aluminum mold, which is sturdy and durable, and has remarkable anti-electromagnetic interference ability, which conforms to the new design trend of today.

                                

          (19)                             (20)                                   (21)

(22) Coating Thickness Gauge DK-TY52: It can measure the thickness of the non-magnetic coating on the magnetic metal substrate and the thickness of the non-conductive coating on the non-magnetic metal substrate non-destructively. The coating thickness gauge has the characteristics of small measurement error, high reliability, good stability, and easy operation. It is an indispensable testing instrument for controlling and ensuring product quality. ,

(23) Vernier caliper DKTY-09: a measuring tool for measuring length, inner and outer diameter, and depth. ▫ ▫

(24) Digital push-pull force meter DKTY-49: used for push and pull test, suitable for push-pull load test of electronic appliances, construction hardware, fire fighting equipment, power machinery, scientific research institutions and other industries.

                                     

          (22)                             (23)                              (24)

(25) Inner diameter indicator table DKTY-28: Used to measure the aperture. ,

(26) Steel square DKTY-16: used to measure whether the angle is a right angle. ,

(27) Universal angle ruler DKTY-20: use the principle of vernier reading to directly measure the angle of the workpiece or draw a line.

                               

           (25)                            (26)                                   (27)

(28) Vernier caliper DKTY-10: used to measure length, inner and outer diameter, and depth. ,

(29) Steel ruler DKTY-15: The simplest length measuring tool. ▫ ▫

(30) Paint film impactor DKTY-34: used to test the damage degree of the paint film after being impacted. It fully meets the requirements of the national standard GB/T1732-93 for this instrument. It has the advantages of novel shape, simple structure and convenient operation. .

                       

         (28)                             (29)                          (30)

 

(31) Outside micrometer DKTY-03: a more precise length measurement than vernier calipers. …

(32) Test rod DKTY-68: used for testing. ,

(33) Standard sling DKTY-69: light weight, easy to use, no damage to the surface of the object to be lifted, stable lifting, high safety and strength, bright colors to improve labor efficiency, cost saving, corrosion resistance, good wear resistance and wide use.

                      

          (31)                        (32)                                (33)

 

(34) Caliper with meter DKTY-01: Use the rack gear to drive the pointer to display the value. There is a rough scale on the main ruler. Combined with the indicator reading, it is faster and more accurate than the vernier caliper. ,

(35) Noise meter DKTY-31: used to know the magnitude of noise.

             

         (34)                              (35)

 

 

Customer
Customer
400-826-2622 400-826-2622
Service time:
8:30 - 17:30
Customer
在线客服

Shangyu Dakang sports facilities manufacturing company

Add: Shangyu City, Wang Chong Road No. 568Wing Tai Building
Production base: Hangzhou Bay Economic and Technological Development Zone Chaoyang Road 15 in Shangyu District, Shaoxing City, Zhejiang Province
Zip:312300

Hot Line:400-826-2622 
Tel:0575-82181986  0575-82181986
Tel:0575-82133093  82181986
Fax:0575-82115433
E-mail:dkty@dkty.com

img
img
dakang

Copyright  Shangyu Dakang sports facilities manufacturing company    浙ICP备2020043504号-1   Powered by 300.cn

Copyright  Shangyu Dakang sports facilities manufacturing company

浙ICP备2020043504号-1

img

Dakang r & d

/
研发中心
全部分类

产品分类

全部分类

研发中心

大康体育始创于2002年,是国内*早参与户外健身器材研发和生产的厂家之一,见证了户外健身器材更新换代的全过程。公司总部位于上虞区城北商业圈王充路颖泰大厦,是一家集项目方案设计、产品研发生产、售后服务、品牌运作为一体的国内大型体育系统成套设备供应服务商。公司专业研发生产销售全民健身路径器材、全民二代智能健身器材、教育装备器材、多功能笼式运动场、笼式足球场、拆装式泳池、塑胶运动场铺装、智慧健身步道、康复器材及儿童游乐设施等产品。

公司在全国有多个生产基地,其中上虞总部的生产基地位于国家级杭州湾经济技术开发区内,厂区内配备多种大型的数字化机械设备,进口OTC机械焊接手,经环保部门批准的国际先进磷化热处理工艺设备,高科技环保自动无毒喷涂流水线及一整套产品检测检验设备。一流的生产装备,完善的工艺流程,加上科学的管理制度,全面保证了大康产品的优良品质和安全使用要求。

大康公司于2018年被评定为国家高新技术企业,2016、2017、2018连续三年大康产品被评为浙江省名牌产品,大康参与起草了“全国主要产品分类 产品类别核心元数据 第7部分:体育用品”国家标准、“全国健身器材售后服务技术规范标准“、“笼式足球围网设施安全 通用要求”国家标准、“二代室外健身器材 通用要求”团体标准等等,大康”商标被认定为浙江省著名商标。公司成立18年以来,通过优秀的产品品质、良好的企业形象,在全国各省市建立了自已的营销渠道,拥有一大批忠实的合作伙伴。

天行健,君子以自强不息。大康人将继续秉承“诚信、创新、和谐、大气”的企业精神,遵循“为员工谋幸福,为社会创价值”的经营理念,以优质的产品和服务不断满足顾客需求,用心做事,用心承诺。大康将坚持不懈地走产品创新发展道路,坚决遵守并服从NCSS认证体系要求,以人为本,科学管理,进一步提升产品技术核心竞争力,同时持续推进品牌战略和品牌建设,竭诚以全民健康事业为己任,开拓进取,为实现大康最终成为“用户满意、员工向往、社会尊重”之知名体育强企和上市愿景而不断努力!

  大康技术研发中心成立于2006年5月,该中心拥有精通专业技术的研发人才,具有丰富的科研经验,中心以开发新型差别化健身产品、环保工艺材料技术为研究开发的重点,不断研究和开发出适合市场需求的健身产品。充分利用中心资源,结合先进科技成果,组织试生产,在试生产中继续对生产中的关键技术进行攻关、创新,为企业提供成熟、配套的技术、工艺、装备和新产品。

  随着公司对中心技术力量的不断投入,每年以300-400万元的资金给予投入,中心的研发实力也随之逐步增强。截至2009年,中心已拥有近420平米的科研用房,中心人员达到33人,占职工总数的15%。同时,公司外聘著名高校的专家,定期对中心的技术工作进行先端指导,不断地提高我们企业产品的科技含量,还有技术改造能力。至今公司已拥有授权和已受理产品专利逾百项,被评为浙江省专利示范企业、浙江省科技中小型企业、绍兴市高新技术企业等荣誉称号。

  中心在有关领导及专家的支持下,已成功地开发了多项科研成果,均顺利转化为生产力,取得了良好的社会效益与经济效益,赢得了社会各界的好评。中心于2011年被评为绍兴市级科技开发中心。    

                                器材检测实验中心

                    

                                         主要检测器材

(1)可程式烟雾试验机DKTY-62 :采用盐雾腐蚀的方式来检测被测样品的可靠性。            

(2)高低温试验箱DKTY-60 :零部件及材料在高温、低温 (交变)循环变化的情况下检验其各项性能指标 。            

(3)氙灯老化试验箱DKTY-61:采用能模拟全阳光光谱的氙弧灯来再现不同环境下存在的破坏性。

                          

         (1)                                  (2)                                (3)

(4)电子式万能试验机DKTY-63:用于各种金属材料及非金属材料的各项力学性能测试试验,具有强大的数据分析和处理功能。     

(5)综合疲劳试验机 DKTY-58:用于进行测定金属、合金材料及其构件(如操作关节、固接件等)在室温状态下的拉伸、压缩或拉压交变负荷的疲劳特性、疲劳寿命、预制裂纹及裂纹扩展试验。       

(6)冲击试验机DKTY-59:用于测定金属材料在动负荷下抵抗冲击的性能,从而判断材料在动负荷作用下的质量状况的检测仪。

                          

       (4)                           (5)                           (6)

(7)洛氏硬度计DKTY-65 :依靠磁力将洛氏硬度计测头吸附在钢铁表面,不需要对试样进行支撑,测试精度符合标准GB/T230、ISO6508。

(8)布氏硬度计DKTY-66:用于铸铁、钢材、有色金属及软合金等材料的硬度测定。

(9)硬度计DKTY-64-1 :是测量物体硬度的仪器。

                          

          (7)                                (8 )                                   (9)

(10)硬度计DKTY-64-2 :是测量物体硬度的仪器。             

(11)电子天平DKTY-57 :用于称量物体质量。               

(12)高度尺DKTY-10 :主要用途是测量工件的高度,另外还经常用于测量形状和位置公差尺寸,有时也用于划线。

                          

       (10)                            (11)                         (12)

(13)数字照度计DKTY-67:测量范围1Lux~50,000Lux 2、 准确度高、反应速度快。             

(14)焊接检验尺DKTY-33 :用来测量焊接件坡口角度和焊缝宽度、高度,焊接间隙的一种专用量具,适用于焊接质量要求较高的产品和部件,如锅炉、压力容器等。            

(15)千分表DKTY-29:通过齿轮或杠杆将一般的直线位移(直线运动)转换成指针的旋转运动,然后在刻度盘上进行读数。

                       

         (13)                            (14)                                    (15)

(16)邵氏硬度计DKTY-64-2:测定硫化橡胶和塑料制品硬度。          

(17)转速表DKTY-48:用来测定电机的转速、线速度或频率。          

(18)扭力扳手DKTY-53:用于对拧紧工艺有严格要求的装配线,使产品各个紧固件扭矩值一致,生产出来的产品质量有保障。

                        

         (16)                            (17)                                (18)

 (19)超声波测厚仪DKTY-47 :可以测量金属及其它多种材料的厚度,并可以对材料的声速进行测量。         

(20)数显推拉力计DKTY-50:用于推力及拉力测试。             

(21)粗糙度测试仪DKTY-47:可以广泛应用于各种金属与非金属的加工表面的检测,该仪器是传感器主机一体化的袖珍式仪器,具有手持式特点,更适宜在生产现场使用。外形采用拉铝模具设计,坚固耐用,抗电磁干扰能力显著,符合当今设计新趋势。

                                

          (19)                             (20)                                   (21)

(22)涂层测厚仪DK-TY52 :可无损地测量磁性金属基体上非磁性涂层的厚度及非磁性金属基体上非导电覆层的厚度。涂镀层测厚仪具有测量误差小、可靠性高、稳定性好、操作简便等特点,是控制和保证产品质量必不可少的检测仪器。            

(23)游标卡尺DKTY-09 :一种测量长度、内外径、深度的量具。                 

(24)数显推拉力计DKTY-49:用于推力及拉力测试,适用于电子电器、建筑五金、消防器材、动力机械、科研机构等行业的推拉负荷测试。

                                     

          (22)                             (23)                              (24)

(25)内径指示表DKTY-28  : 用于测量孔径。          

(26)钢角尺DKTY-16 :用于测量角度是否为直角。                     

(27)万能角度尺DKTY-20:利用游标读数原理来直接测量工件角或进行划线。

                               

           (25)                            (26)                                   (27)

(28)游标卡尺DKTY-10 :用于测量长度、内外径、深度。              

(29)钢直尺DKTY-15 :最简单的长度量具 。                

(30)漆膜冲击器 DKTY-34:用于测试漆膜受冲击后的破坏程度,完全符合国家标准GB/T1732-93对该仪器的规定要求,具有造型新颖、结构简单、操作方便等优点。

                       

         (28)                             (29)                          (30)

 (31)外径千分尺DKTY-03:游标卡尺更精密的长度测量。         

(32)试验棒DKTY-68 :用于试验。                   

(33)标准吊带DKTY-69:重量轻、使用方便不伤被吊物体表面起重平稳,安全强力高,色彩鲜艳提高劳动效率,节约成本耐腐蚀,耐磨性能好用途广泛。

                      

          (31)                        (32)                                (33)

 (34)带表卡尺DKTY-01:运用齿条传动齿轮带动指针显示数值,主尺上有大致的刻度,结合指示表读数,比游标卡尺读数更为快捷准确。              

(35)噪音计DKTY-31:用于得知噪声的大小。

             

         (34)                              (35)

 

 

在线客服
客服热线
400-826-2622 400-826-2622
服务时间:
8:30 - 17:30
客服组:
在线客服

浙江省绍兴上虞大康体育健身设施制造有限公司

公司总部地址:浙江省绍兴市上虞区王充路568号颖泰大厦5F
生产基地:浙江省绍兴市上虞区杭州湾经济技术开发区朝阳一路15号
邮编:312300

全国服务热线:400-826-2622 
电话:0575-82181986  0575-82181986
电话:0575-82133093  82181986
传真:0575-82115433
邮箱:dkty@dkty.com

img
img
img

版权所有   绍兴上虞大康体育健身设施制造有限公司    浙ICP备2020035209号-1

版权所有   绍兴上虞大康体育健身设施制造有限公司

浙ICP备2020035209号-1